Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2018. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

Bricklaying
Monday 27th November to Friday 1st December 2017
Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 2018
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
 
Carpentry
Monday 13th November to Friday 17th November 2017
Monday 11th December to Friday 15th December 2017
Monday 22nd January to Friday 26th January 2017
 
Home Maintenance
Monday 29th January and Tuesday 30th January 2018
Monday 26th March and Tuesday 27th March 2018
Monday 21st May and Tuesday 22nd May 2018
 
Plastering
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
Monday 20th November to Friday 24th November 2017
 
Skimming
Monday 18th December to Friday 22nd December 2017
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018
Monday 21st May to Friday 25th May 2018
 
Floor Screeding
Monday 23rd October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
 
Plumbing
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 20th November to Friday 24th November 2017
Monday 18th December to 22nd December 2017
 
Roof Construction
Monday 13th November to Friday 17th November 2017
Monday 22nd January to Friday 26th January 2018
Monday 19th March to Friday 23rd March 2018
 
Roof Tiling
Monday 6th November to Thursday 9th November 2017
Monday 29th January to Thursday 1st February 2018
Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
 
Green Roofing
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Monday 5th February 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018
 
Tiling Course
Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017
Monday 27th November to Friday 1st December 2017
Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 2018
 
Tiling Advanced
Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017
Monday 27th November to Friday 1st December 2017
Monday 15th January to Friday 19th January 2018
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 Day Electrical Foundation
Monday 4th December to Thursday 7th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 29th January to Thursday 1st February 2018
 
2 Day Electrical Foundation
Monday 4th December and Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January and Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 29th January and Tuesday 30th January 2018
 
2 Day Inspection & Testing Foundation
Wednesday 8th November and Thursday 9th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December and Thursday 7th December 2017
Thursday 4th January and Friday 5th January 2018
 
2 Day Advanced Inspection & Testing
Tuesday 14th November and Wednesday 15th November 2017
Tuesday 12th December and Wednesday 13th December 2017
Tuesday 6th February and Wednesday 7th February 2018
 
Domestic Installers (including C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification)
Monday 13th November to Friday 17th November 2017
Monday 11th December to Friday 15th December 2017
Monday 8th January to Friday 12th January 2018
 
City & Guilds (2393) Building Regulations Exam Only
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Friday 15th December 2017
 
17th Edition (2382-15)
Tuesday 24th October to Thursday 26th October 2017
Tuesday 21st November to Thursday 23rd November 2017
Tuesday 19th December to Thursday 21st December 2017
 
1 day 17th Edition 2382 (3rd Amendment)
Tuesday 24th October 2017
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017
 
City & Guilds (2392) Inspection & Testing
Tuesday 31st October to Friday 3rd November 2017
Tuesday 28th November to Friday 1st December 2017
Tuesday 23rd January to Friday 26th January 2018
 
(2394 / 2395 / 4337 / 4338) Practical Pre Assessment Course
Monday 23rd October 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 18th December 2017
 
City & Guilds (2391-50) Initial Verification and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017
Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-51) Periodic Inspection, Testing and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017
Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 2018
 
City & Guilds Combined (2391-52) Inspection and Testing Course
Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017
Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 2018
 
EAL Combined (4337/4338) Inspection & Testing
Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November 2017
Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017
Monday 29th January to Friday 2nd February 2018
 
City & Guilds (2377-32 and 2377-22) PAT Testing
Thursday 18th January and Friday 19th January 2018
Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April 2018
Thursday 2nd August and 3rd August 2018
 
Exam Dates / Exam Resit Dates
Tuesday 21st November 2017 at 6 pm
Tuesday 12th December 2017at 6 pm
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 at 6 pm
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

17th Edition (2382-15)
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.