Weekend Training Dates

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKEND dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses.  We have dates scheduled to the end of 2018.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

Bricklaying
Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January, Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2018
Saturday 24th March, Sunday 25th March, Saturday 7th April and Sunday 8th April 2018
Saturday 19th May, Sunday 20th May, Saturday 26th May and Sunday 27th May 2018
 
Carpentry
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January and Sunday 21th January 2018
Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March, Saturday 17th March and Sunday 18th March 2018
Saturday 5th May, Sunday 6th May, Saturday 12th May and Sunday 13th May 2018
 
Home Maintenance
Saturday 6th January and Sunday 7th January 2018
Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2018
Saturday 3rd March and Sunday 4th March 2018
 
Kitchen Fitting
Saturday 18th November and Sunday 19th November 2017
Saturday 16th December and Sunday 17th December 2017
Saturday 20th January and Sunday 21st January 2018
 
Plastering
Saturday 28th October, Sunday 29th October, Saturday 4th November and Sunday 5th November 2017
Saturday 25th November, Sunday 26th November, Saturday 2nd December and Sunday 3rd December 2017
Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January, Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2018
 
Skimming
Saturday 28th October, Sunday 29th October, Saturday 4th November and Sunday 5th November 2017
Saturday 25th November, Sunday 26th November, Saturday 2nd December and Sunday 3rd December 2017
Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January, Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2017
 
Plumbing
Saturday 4th November, Sunday 5th November, Saturday 11th November and Sunday 12th November 2017
Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December, Saturday 9th December and Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 21st January, Sunday 22nd January, Saturday 27th January and Sunday 28th January 2018
 
Fibreglass / GRP Roofing
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
Green Roofing
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
Tiling
Saturday 4th November, Sunday 5th November, Saturday 11th November and Sunday 12th November 2017
Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December, Saturday 9th December and Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 6th January, Sunday 7th January, Saturday 13th January and Sunday 14th January 2018
 
Tiling Advanced
Saturday 4th November, Sunday 5th November, Saturday 11th November and Sunday 12th November 2017
Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December, Saturday 9th December and Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 6th January, Sunday 7th January, Saturday 13th January and Sunday 14th January 2018
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 Day Electrical Foundation
Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November, Saturday 25th November and Sunday 26th November 2017
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January and Sunday 21st January 2018
Saturday 10th February, Sunday 11th February, Saturday 17th February and Sunday 18th February 2018
 
2 Day Electrical Foundation
Saturday 18th November and Sunday 19th November 2017
Saturday 13th January and Sunday 14th January 2018
Saturday 10th February and Sunday 11th February 2018
 
2 Day Inspection & Testing Electrical Foundation
Saturday 28th October and Sunday 29th October 2017
Saturday 25th November and Sunday 26th November 2017
Saturday 20th January and Sunday 21st January 2018
 
Domestic Installers (including C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification)
Saturday 2nd December, Sunday 3rd December, Saturday 9th December and Sunday 10th December 2017
Saturday 27th January, Sunday 28th January, Saturday 3rd February and Sunday 4th February 2018
Saturday 24th March, Sunday 25th March, Saturday 7th April and Sunday 8th April 2018
 
1 day City & Guilds (2393) Building Regulations Exam Only
Sunday 10th December 2017
Sunday 4th February 2018
Sunday 8th April 2018
 
17th Edition (2382-15)
Saturday 21st October to Monday 23rd October 2017
Saturday 16th December to Monday 18th December 2017
Saturday 10th February to Monday 12th February 2018
 
City & Guilds (2392) Inspection & Testing
Saturday 28th October, Sunday 29th October, Saturday 4th November and Sunday 5th November 2017
Saturday 17th February, Sunday 18th February, Saturday 24th February and Sunday 25th February 2018
Saturday 21st April, Sunday 22nd April, Saturday 28th April and Sunday 29th April 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-50) Initial Verification and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Saturday 11th November, Sunday 12th November, Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November and Monday 20th November 2017
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January, Sunday 21st January and Monday 22nd January 2018
Saturday 3rd March, Sunday 4th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March and Monday 12th March 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-51) Periodic Inspection, Testing and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Saturday 11th November, Sunday 12th November, Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November and Monday 20th November 2017
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January, Sunday 21st January and Monday 22nd January 2018
Saturday 3rd March, Sunday 4th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March and Monday 12th March 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-52) Inspection & Tessting
Saturday 11th November, Sunday 12th November, Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November and Monday 20th November 2017
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January, Sunday 21st January and Monday 22nd January 2018
Saturday 3rd March, Sunday 4th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March and Monday 12th March 2018
 
EAL Combined (4337/4338) Inspection & Testing
Saturday 11th November, Sunday 12th November, Saturday 18th November, Sunday 19th November and Monday 20th November 2017
Saturday 13th January, Sunday 14th January, Saturday 20th January, Sunday 21st January and Monday 22nd January 2018
Saturday 3rd March, Sunday 4th March, Saturday 10th March, Sunday 11th March and Monday 12th March 2018
 
City & Guilds (2377-32 and 2377-22) PAT Testing
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

17th Edition (2382-15)
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

 

 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

 

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.