Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2019. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat  
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020 (8.30 am - approx 5 pm)  
   
   
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 30th March to Friday 3rd April 2020  
Monday 27th April to Friday 1st May 2020  
Monday 18th May to Friday 22nd May 2020  
   
   
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £230 inc vat  
Monday 16th March and Tuesday 17th March 2020  
Monday 11th May and Tuesday 12th May 2020  
Monday 6th July and Tuesday 7th July 2020  
   
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (9.00 am - approx 4.30 pm) - £275 inc vat  
Tuesday 21st April and Wednesday 22nd April 2020  
More date to follow - please call for details or see 'weekend dates'  
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat  
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020  
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020  
Monday 30th March to Friday 4th April 2020  
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat  
Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020  
Monday 2nd March to Friday 6th March 2020  
Monday 30th March to Friday 4th April 2020  
   
   
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING - £150 inc vat  
Please see 'Weekend Course Dates'  
   
   
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January 2020  
Monday 24th February to Friday 28th February 2020  
Monday 23rd March to Friday 27th March 2020  
   
   
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat  
Monday 16th March to Friday 20th March 2020  
Monday 11th May to Friday 15th May 2020  
Monday 6th July to Friday 10th July 2020  
   
   
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat  
Monday 23rd March to Thursday 26th March 2020  
Monday 18th May to Thursday 21st May 2020  
Monday 13th July to Thursday 16th July 2020  
   
   
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat  
Tuesday 18th February 2020  
Friday 27th March 2020  
Thursday 23rd April 2020  
   
   
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat  
Monday 10th February to Thursday 13th February 2020 (8.30am - approx 5pm)  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April (weekend hours)  
   
   
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat  
Monday 10th February to Thursday 13th February 2020 (weekend hours)  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April (weekend hours)  
   
   
ELECTRICAL COURSES  
   
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat  
Monday 9th March to Thursday 12th March 2020  
Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020  
Monday 4th May to Thursday th May 2020  
   
   
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £225 inc vat  
Monday 9th March and Tuesday 10th March 2020  
Monday 6th April and Tuesday 7th April 2020  
Monday 4th May to Thursday th May 2020  
   
   
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £200 inc vat  
Wednesday 12th February and Thursday 13th February 2020  
Wednesday 11th March and Thursday 12th March 2020  
Wednesday 8th May and Thursday 9th May 2020  
   
   
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat  
Thursday 23rd January and Friday 24th January 2020  
Thursday 19th March and Friday 20th March 2020  
Thursday 14th May and Friday 15th May 2020  
   
   
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg  
Monday 17th February to Thursday 20th February 2020  
Monday 16th March to Thursday 19th March 2020  
Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th April 2020  
   
   
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.00 pm - finish) - £150 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 23rd January 2020  
Thursday 20th February 2020  
Thursday 19th March 2020  
   
   
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg  
Monday 24th February to Wednesday 26th February 2020  
Monday 23rd March to Wednesday 25th March 2020  
Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd April 2020  
   
   
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg  
Tuesday 3rd March to Friday 6th April 2020  
Monday 30th March to Thursday 2nd April 2020  
Monday 27th April to Thursday 30th April 2020  
   
   
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £150 inc vat  
Monday 27th January 2020  
Monday 24th February 2020  
Monday 23rd March 2020  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Friday 3rd April, Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Friday 3rd April, Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020  
   
   
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Friday 3rd April, Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020  
   
   
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th February to Friday 14th February 2020  
Monday 9th March to Friday 13th March 2020  
Friday 3rd April, Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020  
   
   
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £325 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 6th February and Friday 7th February 2020  
Thursday 2nd April and Friday 3rd April 2020  
Thursday 28th May and Friday 29th May 2020  
   
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 27th February and Friday 28th February 2020  
Thursday 18th June and Friday 19th June 2020  
Thursday 8th October and Friday 9th October 2020  
   
   
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)  
Please call for dates  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.