Weekday Training Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekday training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.                                                                                                                                                                                             

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £400 inc vat  
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021  
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021  
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021  
   
   
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat  
Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August 2021  
Monday 13th September to Friday 17th September 2021  
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021  
   
   
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £250 inc vat  
Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021  
Monday 6th September and Tuesday 7th September 2021  
Monday 8th November and Tuesday 9th November 2021  
   
   
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (9.00 am - approx 4.30 pm) - £275 inc vat  
We hope to have this course up and running again soon! (Requires students to work in pairs throughout)  
Please send us an email if you would like to be notified of future dates  
   
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £400 inc vat  
Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021 (weekend hours 8.30am to 5pm)  
Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July 2021  
Monday 12th July Friday 16th July 2021  
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £400 inc vat  
Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021 (weekend hours 8.30am to 5pm)  
Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July 2021  
Monday 12th July Friday 16th July 2021  
   
   
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat  
Tuesday 4th May to Friday 7th May 2021 (8.30am - approx 5.00 pm due to Bank Holiday Monday)  
Tuesday 1st June to Friday 4th June 2021 (8.30am - approx 5.00 pm due to Bank Holiday Monday)  
Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July 2021  
   
   
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat  
Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021  
Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021  
Monday 11th October to Friday 15th October 2021  
   
   
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat  
Monday 13th September to Thursday 16th September 2021  
Monday 18th October to Thursday 21st October 2021  
Monday 13th December to Thursday 16th December 2021  
   
   
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat  
Tuesday 8th June 2021  
Wednesday 9th June 2021  
Friday 2nd July 2021  
   
   
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £400 inc vat  
Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021  
Monday 19th July to Friday 21st July 2021  
Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021  
   
   
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat  
Monday 21st June to Friday 25th June 2021  
Monday 19th July to Friday 21st July 2021  
Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021  
   
   
ELECTRICAL COURSES  
   
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat  
Monday 12th July and Tuesday 13th July 2021  
Monday 9th August and Tuesday 10th August 2021  
Monday 6th September and Tuesday 9th September 2021  
   
   
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £245 inc vat  
Monday 12th July and Tuesday 13th July 2021  
Monday 9th August and Tuesday 10th August 2021  
Monday 6th September and Tuesday 9th September 2021  
   
   
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £220 inc vat  
Wednesday 16th June and Thursday 17th June 2021  
Wednesday 14th July and Thursday 15th July 2021  
Wednesday 11th August and Thursday 12th August 2021  
   
   
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat  
Tuesday 25th May and Wednesday 26th May 2021  
Thursday 24th June and Friday 25th June 2021  
Thursday 19th August and Friday 20th August 2021  
   
   
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg  
Monday 24th May to Thursday 27th May 2021  
Monday 21st June to Thursday 24th June 2021  
Monday 19th July to Thursday 22nd July 2021  
   
   
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.00 pm - finish) - £185 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 24th June 2021  
Thursday 22nd July 2021  
Thursday 19th August 2021  
   
   
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg  
Tuesday 1st June to Thursday 3rd June 2021  
Monday 28th June to Wednesday 30th June 2021  
Monday 26th July to Wednesday 28th July 2021  
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour and 7 hour  
   
   
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg  
Tuesday 11th May to Friday 14th May 2021  
Monday 7th June to Thursday 10th June 2021  
Tuesday 6th July to Friday 9th July 2021  
   
   
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £160 inc vat  
Monday 28th June 2021  
Monday 26th July 2021  
Monday 23rd August 2021  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £685 inc vat & reg  
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021  
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021  
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £685 inc vat & reg  
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021  
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021  
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021  
   
   
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg  
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021  
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021  
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021  
   
   
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg  
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 2021  
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021  
Monday 6th September to Friday 10th September 2021  
   
   
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £345 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 5th August and Friday 6th August 2021  
Thursday 28th October and Friday 29th October 2021  
   
   
   
2 DAY C&G (2377-77) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg  
Monday 12th April and Tuesday 13th April 2021  
Thursday 1st July and Friday 2nd July 2021  
Thursday 21st October and Friday 22nd October 2021  
   
   
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)  
Wednesday 5th May 2021 at 6pm  
Thursday 3rd June 2021 at 6pm  
Wednesday 7th July 2021 at 6pm  
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.