Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2019. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2019
Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August 2019 (weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September 2019
 
 
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August 2019
Monday 9th September to Friday 13th September 2019
Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2019
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £230 inc vat
Monday 8th July and Tuesday 9th July 2019
Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 28th October and Tuesday 9th October 2019
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July 2019
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2019
Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August 2019
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July 2019
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2019
Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August 2019
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING - £150 inc vat
Please see 'Weekend Course Dates'
 
 
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July 2019
Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August 2019
Monday 9th September to Friday 13th September 2019
 
 
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2019
Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
 
 
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 15th July to Thursday 18th July 2019
Monday 9th September to Thursday 12th September 2019
Monday 4th November to Thursday 7th November 2019
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat
Friday 19th July 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
 
 
1 DAY GREEN ROOFING (9.00am - approx 3.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for additional dates
 
 
 
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July 2019
Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2019
Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August 2019 (weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
 
 
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Monday 1st July to Friday 5th July 2019
Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August 2019
Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August 2019 (weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat
Tuesday 6th August to Friday 9th August 2019
Monday 2nd September to Thursday 5th September 2019
Tuesday 1st October to Friday 4th October 2019
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £225 inc vat
Tuesday 6th August and Wednesday 7th August 2019
Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Tuesday 1st October and Wednesday 2nd October 2019
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £200 inc vat
Wednesday 10th July and Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 8th August and Friday 9th August 2019
Wednesday 4th September and Thursday 5th September 2019
 
 
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Tuesday 16th July and Wednesday 17th July 2019
Tuesday 10th September and Wednesday 11th September 2019
Tuesday 5th November and Wednesday 6th November 2019
 
 
5 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg (or 4 days, hours 8.30am - approx 5.00pm)
Monday 15th July to Thursday 18th July 2019 (4 days - weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
Monday 12th August to Thursday 15th August 2019 (4 days - weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
Monday 9th September to Thursday 12th September 2019 (4 days - weekend hours 8.30am - 5pm)
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (9.00am - finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Tuesday 20th August to Thursday 22nd August 2019
Monday 16th September to Wednesday 18th September 2019
Monday 14th October to Wednesday 16th October 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) 'UPDATE' (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £195 inc vat & reg
Friday 13th September 2019
 
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Tuesday 2nd July to Friday 5th July 2019
Monday 29th July to Thursday 1st August 2019
Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August 2019
 
 
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 19th August 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 5th August to Friday 8th August 2019
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 5th August to Friday 8th August 2019
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 5th August to Friday 8th August 2019
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 5th August to Friday 8th August 2019
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £325 inc vat & reg
Thursday 1st August and Friday 2nd August 2019
Thursday 26th September and Friday 29th September 2019
Thursday 21st November and Friday 22nd November 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg
Thursday 27th June and Friday 28th June 2019
Thursday 17th October and Friday 18th October 2019
 
 
 
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)
Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 6.00pm (until finish)
Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 6.00pm (until finish)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.