Weekday Training Course Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekday training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application online by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request a deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat
Tuesday 27th August to Friday 30th August 2024 (8.30am until approximately 5pm)
Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September 2024
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2024
5 DAY ADVANCED CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat
Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September 2024
Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2024
Monday 11th November to Friday 15th November 2024
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 30th September and Tuesday 1st October 2024
Monday 28th October and Tuesday 29th October 2024
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (9.00 am - approx 4.30 pm) - £275 inc vat
Monday 23rd September and Tuesday 24th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September and Thursday 26th September 2024
Monday 21st October and Tuesday 22nd October 2024
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat
Monday 19th August to Friday 23rd August 2024
Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September 2024
Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2024
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat
Monday 12th August to Friday 16th August 2024
Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2024
Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December 2024
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat
Monday 14th October to Thursday 17th October 2024
Monday 9th December to Thursday 12th December 2024
2025 Dates Coming Soon!
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat
Friday 28th June 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June 2024
Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July 2024
Monday 9th September to Thursday 12th September 2024 (8.30am until approximately 5pm)
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat
Monday 17th June to Friday 21st June 2024
Monday 15th July to Friday 19th July 2024
Monday 9th September to Thursday 12th September 2024 (8.30am until approximately 5pm)
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £275 inc vat
Tuesday 2nd July and Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Wednesday 9th October and Thursday 10th October 2024
ELECTRICAL COURSES
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat
Monday 5th August to Thursday 8th August 2024
Monday 2nd September to Thursday 5th September 2024
Monday 30th September to Thursday 3rd October 2024
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £245 inc vat
Monday 5th August and Tuesday 6th August 2024
Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 30th September and Tuesday 1st October 2024
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £220 inc vat
Wednesday 10th July and Thursday 11th July 2024
Wednesday 7th August and Thursday 8th August 2024
Wednesday 4th September and Thursday 5th September 2024
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Monday 15th July to Thursday 18th July 2024
Monday 9th September to Thursday 12th September 2024
Monday 4th November to Thursday 7th November 2024
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION 2382-22 inc 2nd Amendment (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Tuesday 23rd July to Thursday 25th July 2024
Tuesday 17th September to Thursday 19th September 2024
Tuesday 12th November to Thursday 14th November 2024
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour and 7 hour
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Monday 29th July to Thursday 1st August 2024
Monday 23rd September to Thursday 26th September 2024
Monday 18th November to Thursday 21st November 2024
17 DAY C&G 2365-02 LEVEL 2 DIPLOMA (+APPROX. 25 HOURS HOME STUDY PRIOR) (9.00am - approx 5pm) - £2000 inc vat & reg
Monday 12th August to Monday 2nd September 2024 - WEEKDAYS ONLY (+1 day Practical Assessment between 3rd and 6th September 2024)
Monday 25th November to Monday 16th December 2024 - WEEKDAYS ONLY (+1 day Practical Assessment between 17th and 20th Dec 2024)
12 DAY C&G 2365-03 LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA (+APPROX. 40 HOURS HOME STUDY PRIOR) (9.00am - approx 5pm) - £1825 inc vat & reg
Monday 17th June to Monday 1st July 2024 - WEEKDAYS ONLY (+1 day Practical between 2nd July and 5th July 2024)
Monday 7th October to Monday 21st October 2024 (+ 1 day for practical between Tuesday 22nd October and Friday 25th October 2024)
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Monday 24th June and Tuesday 25th June 2024
Thursday 18th July and Friday 19th July 2024
Monday 19th August and Tuesday 20th August 2024
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £160 inc vat
Monday 22nd July 2024
Monday 16th September 2024
Monday 11th November 2024
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £705 inc vat & reg
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £705 inc vat & reg
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Monday 8th July to Friday 12th July 2024
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August 2024
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2024
2 DAY C&G (2921-31) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £385 inc vat & reg
Monday 12th August and Tuesday 13th August 2024
Thursday 24th October and Friday 25th October 2024
Thursday 19th December to Friday 20th December 2024
2 DAY C&G (2377-77) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg
Thursday 4th July and Friday 5th July 2024
Monday 7th October and Tuesday 8th October 2024
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £275 inc vat
Tuesday 2nd July and Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Wednesday 9th October and Thursday 10th October 2024
EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES
Please call the office for availability