Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2018. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

Bricklaying
Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April 2018
Tuesday 8th May to Friday 11th May 2018 (Weekend Hours)
Monday 4th June to Friday 8th June 2018
 
Carpentry
Monday 16th April to Friday 20th April 2018
Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May 2018
Monday 11th June to Friday 15th June 2018
 
Home Maintenance
Monday 26th March and Tuesday 27th March 2018
Monday 21st May and Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Monday 16th June and Tuesday 17th June 2018
 
Plastering (including backing coats) - Schedule 1
Monday 5th March to Friday 9th March 2018
Monday 19th March to Friday 23rd March 2018
Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April 2018
 
Plastering (including forming & skimming rolled/curved ceilings) - Schedule 2
Monday 5th March to Friday 9th March 2018
Monday 19th March to Friday 23rd March 2018
Monday 9th April to Friday 13th April 2018
 
Floor Screeding
Please see 'Weekend Course Dates'
 
Plumbing
Monday 5th March to Friday 9th March 2018
Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April 2018 (weekend hours)
Monday 30th April to Friday 4th May 2018
 
Roof Construction
Monday 19th March to Friday 23rd March 2018
Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May 2018
Monday 9th July to Friday 138th July 2018
 
Roof Tiling
Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 21st May to Thursday 24th May 2018
Monday 16th July to Thursday 19th July 2018
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
 
Green Roofing
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
 
Tiling Course
Monday 12th March to Friday 16th March 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 20th April 2018
Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May 2018
 
Tiling Advanced
Monday 12th March to Friday 16th March 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 20th April 2018
Monday 14th May to Friday 18th May 2018
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 Day Electrical Foundation
Monday 26th March to Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 23rd April to Thursday 26th April 2018
Monday 21st May to Thursday 24th May 2018
 
2 Day Electrical Foundation
Monday 26th March and Tuesday 27th March 2018
Monday 23rd April and 24th April 2018
Monday 21st May and 22nd May 2018
 
2 Day Inspection & Testing Foundation
Wednesday 28th February and Thursday 1st March 2018
Wednesday 28th March and Thursday 29th March 2018
Wednesday 25th April and Thursday 26th April 2018
 
2 Day Advanced Inspection & Testing
Wednesday 4th April and Thursday 5th April 2018
Wednesday 30th May and Thursday 31st May 2018
Tuesday 24th July and Wednesday 25th July 2018
 
Domestic Installers (including C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification)
Monday 5th March to Friday 9th March 2018
Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April 2018 (weekend hours)
Monday 30th April to Friday 4th May 2018
 
City & Guilds (2393) Building Regulations Exam Only
Friday 9th March 2018
Friday 6th April 2018
Friday 4th May 2018
 
17th Edition (2382-15)
Tuesday 13th March to Thursday 15th March 2018
Monday 9th April to Wednesday 11th April 2018
Tuesday 8th May to Thursday 10th May 2018
 
City & Guilds (2392) Inspection & Testing
Tuesday 20th March to Friday 23rd March 2018
Tuesday 17th April to Friday 20th April 2018
Tuesday 15th May to Friday 18th May 2018
 
(2391 / 2625) Practical Pre Assessment Course
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Monday 9th April 2018
Tuesday 8th May 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-50) Initial Verification and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March 2018
Monday 23rd April to Friday 27th April 2018
Monday 21st May to Friday 25th May 2018
 
City & Guilds (2391-51) Periodic Inspection, Testing and Certification of Electrical Installation Course
Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March 2018
Monday 23rd April to Friday 27th April 2018
Monday 21st May to Friday 25th May 2018
 
City & Guilds Combined (2391-52) Inspection and Testing Course
Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March 2018
Monday 23rd April to Friday 27th April 2018
Monday 21st May to Friday 25th May 2018
 
EAL Combined (2625) Inspection & Testing
Monday 26th February to Friday 2nd March 2018
Monday 23rd April to Friday 27th April 2018
Monday 21st May to Friday 25th May 2018
 
City & Guilds (2919-01) Electric Car/Vehicle Charging Course
Thursday 22nd March and Friday 23rd March 2018
Wednesday 2nd May and Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 12th July and Friday 13th July 2018
 
City & Guilds (2377-32 and 2377-22) PAT Testing
Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April 2018
Thursday 2nd August and 3rd August 2018
Thursday 25th October and 26th October 2018
 
Exam Dates / Exam Resit Dates
Wednesday 7th March 2018 at 6pm
Wednesday 18th April 2018 at 6pm
Wednesday 6th June 2018 at 6pm
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

17th Edition (2382-15)
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.