Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2018. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 10th December to Friday 14th December 2018
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
 
 
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February 2019
Monday 4th March to Friday 8th March 2019
Monday 1st April to Friday 5th April 2019
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £210 inc vat
Monday 21st January and Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Monday 18th March and Tuesday 19th March 2019
Monday 13th May and Tuesday 14th May 2019
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 21st January to Friday 25th January 2019
Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February 2019
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 21st January to Friday 25th January 2019
Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February 2019
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING - £150 inc vat
Please see 'Weekend Course Dates'
 
 
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 10th December to Friday 14th December 2018
Monday 28th January to Friday 1st February 2019
Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March 2019
 
 
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 26th November to Friday 30th November 2018
Monday 4th February to Friday 8th February 2019
Monday 18th March to Friday 22nd March 2019
 
 
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 28th January to Thursday 31st January 2019
Monday 25th March to Thursday 28th March 2019
Monday 20th May to Thursday 23rd May 2019
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Friday 1st February 2019
 
 
1 DAY GREEN ROOFING (9.00am - approx 3.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
 
 
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 26th November to Friday 30th November 2018
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
 
 
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Monday 26th November to Friday 30th November 2018
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat
Monday 14th January to Thursday 17th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Thursday 14th February 2019
Monday 11th March to Thursday 14th March 2019
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £225 inc vat
Monday 14th January and Tuesday 15th January 2019
Monday 11th February and Tuesday 12th February 2019
Monday 11th March and Tuesday 12th March 2019
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £200 inc vat
Wednesday 5th December and Thursday 6th December 2018
Wednesday 16th January and Thursday 17th January 2019
Wednesday 13th March and Thursday 14th March 2019
 
 
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Tuesday 22nd January and Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Tuesday 19th March and Wednesday 20th March 2019
Monday 20th May and Tuesday 21st May 2019
 
 
5 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg
Monday 10th December to Friday 14th December 2018
Monday 21st January to Friday 25th January 2019
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (9.00am - finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Monday 28th January to Wednesday 30th January 2019
Monday 25th February to Wednesday 27th February 2019
Monday 25th March to Wednesday 27th March 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) 'UPDATE' (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £170 inc vat & reg
Friday 23rd November 2018
Monday 24th December 2018
 
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Tuesday 27th November to Friday 30th November 2018
Tuesday 8th January to Friday 11th January 2019
Monday 4th February to Thursday 7th February 2019
 
 
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Monday 28th January 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 11th March to Friday 15th March 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 14th January to 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 11th March to Friday 15th March 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 11th March to Friday 15th March 2019
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 14th January to Friday 18th January 2019
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 11th March to Friday 15th March 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £325 inc vat & reg
Thursday 7th February and Friday 8th February 2019
Thursday 4th April and Friday 5th April 2019
Tuesday 28th May and Wednesday 29th May 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg
Thursday 28th February and Friday 1st March 2019
Thursday 27th June and Friday 28th June 2019
Thursday 17th October and Friday 18th October 2019
 
 
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)
Wednesday 12th December 2018 at 6.00pm (until finish)
Wednesday 9th January 2019 at 6.00pm (until finish)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 6.00pm (until finish)
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.