Weekday Training Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekday training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.                                                                                                                                                                                             

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022  
Monday 21st March to Friday 25th March 2022  
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 (8.30am to 5pm)  
   
   
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat  
Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2022  
Monday 11th April to Thursday 14th April 2022  
Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June 2022  
   
   
5 DAY ADVANCED CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat  
Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February 2022  
Monday 7th March to Friday 11th March 2022  
Tuesday 3rd May to Friday 6th May 2022 (8.30am to 5pm)  
   
   
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £250 inc vat  
Thursday 27th January to Friday 28th January 2022  
Thursday 24th February to Friday 25th February 2022  
Thursday 24th March to Friday 25th March 2022  
   
   
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (9.00 am - approx 4.30 pm) - £275 inc vat  
Tuesday 15th March and Wednesday 16th March 2022  
Wednesday 11th May and Thursday 12th May 2022  
Tuesday 5th July and Wednesday 6th July 2022  
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021  
Monday 24th January to Friday 28th January 2022  
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022  
   
   
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 13th December to Friday 17th December 2021  
Monday 24th January to Friday 28th January 2022  
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022  
   
   
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat  
Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022  
Monday 7th February to Friday 11th February 2022  
Monday 7th March to Friday 11th March 2022  
   
   
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £495 inc vat  
Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March 2022  
Monday 25th April to Friday 29th April 2022  
Monday 20th June to Friday 24th June 2022  
   
   
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475 inc vat  
Monday 7th March to Thursday 10th March 2022  
Tuesday 3rd May to Friday 6th May 2022  
Monday 27th June to Thursday 30th June 2022  
   
   
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat  
Friday 17th December 2021  
Friday 4th February 2022  
Friday 11th March 2022  
   
   
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat  
Monday 6th December to Friday 10th December 2021  
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 7th January 2022 (8.30am to 5pm)  
Monday 31st January to Friday 4th February 2022  
   
   
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £475/£450 inc vat  
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 7th January 2022 (8.30am to 5pm)  
Monday 28th February to Friday 4th March 2022  
Monday 28th March to Friday 1st April 2022  
   
   
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm)  
See weekend dates  
   
   
ELECTRICAL COURSES  
   
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat  
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 7th January 2022 (8.30am until approx 4.00pm)  
Monday 17th January to Thursday 20th January 2022  
Monday 14th February to Thursday 17th February 2022  
   
   
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £245 inc vat  
Tuesday 4th January and Wednesday 5th January 2022 (8.30am until approx 4.00pm)  
Monday 17th January and Tuesday 18th January 2022  
Monday 14th February and Tuesday 15th February 2022  
   
   
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £220 inc vat  
Wednesday 1st December and Thursday 2nd December 2021  
Thursday 6th January and Friday 7th January 2022 (8.30am until approx 4.00pm)  
Wednesday 19th January and Thursday 20th January 2022  
   
   
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat  
Thursday 9th December and Friday 10th December 2021  
Thursday 6th January and Friday 7th January 2022 (8.30am until approx 3.30pm)  
Thursday 27th January and Friday 28th January 2022  
   
   
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg  
Monday 6th December to Thursday 9th December 2021  
Monday 24th January to Thursday 27th January 2022  
Monday 21st February to Thursday 24th February 2022  
   
   
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.00 pm - finish) - £185 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 9th December 2021  
Thursday 27th January 2022  
Thursday 24th February 2022  
   
   
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg  
Monday 13th December to Wednesday 15th December 2021  
Monday 31st January to Wednesday 2nd February 2022  
Monday 28th February to Wednesday 2nd March 2022  
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour and 7 hour  
   
   
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg  
Monday 20th December to Thursday 24th December 2021  
Monday 7th February to Thursday 10th February 2022  
Tuesday 8th March to Friday 11th March 2022  
   
   
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £160 inc vat  
Monday 13th December 2021  
Monday 10th January 2022  
Monday 31th January 2022  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £705 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022  
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022  
Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2022  
   
   
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £705 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022  
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022  
Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2022  
   
   
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022  
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022  
Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2022  
   
   
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £950 inc vat & reg  
Monday 10th January to Friday 14th January 2022  
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022  
Monday 14th March to Friday 18th March 2022  
   
   
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £345 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 10th February and Friday 11th February 2022  
Monday 7th March and Tuesday 8th March 2022  
Thursday 7th April and Friday 8th April 2022  
   
   
2 DAY C&G (2377-77) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg  
Thursday 16th December and Friday 17th December 2021  
Thursday 3rd March and Friday 4th March 2022  
Thursday 30th June and Friday 1st July 2022  
   
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £325 inc vat  
See weekend dates  
   
   
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)  
Monday 20th December 2021 at 6pm  
Wednesday 19th January 2022 at 6pm  
Wednesday 16th February 2022 at 6pm  
   
   

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.