Weekday Training Dates

 

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKDAY dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses. We have dates scheduled until the end of 2019. 

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Please click here for our WEEKEND Course Dates 

 

WEEKDAY COURSE DATES

5 DAY BRICKLAYING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September 2019
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 18th November to Friday 21st November 2019
 
 
5 DAY CARPENTRY (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 7th October to Friday 11th October 2019
Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December 2019
Monday 6th January to Friday 10th January 2020
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £230 inc vat
Monday 28th October and Tuesday 29th October 2019
Monday 9th December and Tuesday 10th December 2019
Monday 20th January and Tuesday 21st January 2020
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 16th September to Friday 20th September 2019
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019
 
 
5 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 11th November to Friday 15th November 2019
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING - £150 inc vat
Please see 'Weekend Course Dates'
 
 
5 DAY PLUMBING (hours 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Monday 4th November to Friday 8th November 2019
Monday 2nd December to Friday 6th December 2019
Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January 2020
 
 
5 DAY ROOF CONSTRUCTION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 20th January to Friday 24th January 2020
Monday 16th March to Friday 20th March 2020
 
 
4 DAY ROOF TILING (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Monday 4th November to Thursday 7th November 2019
Monday 27th January to Thursday 30th January 2020
Monday 23rd March to Thursday 26th March 2020
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP FLAT ROOFING (9.00 am - approx 3.00pm) - £175 inc vat
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Friday 8th November 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
 
 
5 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September 2019
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 18th November to Friday 22nd November 2019
 
 
5 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.30am - approx 4.00pm 1st day, then 9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Monday 23rd September to Friday 27th September 2019
Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Monday 18th November to Friday 22nd November 2019
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £395 inc vat
Monday 21st October to Thursday 24th October 2019
Tuesday 26th November to Friday 29th November 2019
Monday 16th December to Thursday 19th December 2019
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (9.00 am - approx 4.30pm) - £225 inc vat
Monday 21st October and Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tuesday 26th November and Wednesday 27th November 2019
Monday 16th December and Tuesday 17th December 2019
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING FOUNDATION (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £200 inc vat
Thursday 3rd October and Friday 4th October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October and Thursday 24th October 2019
Wednesday 30th October and Thursday 31st October 2019
 
 
2 DAY ADVANCED INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Tuesday 5th November and Wednesday 6th November 2019
Thursday 23rd January and Friday 24th January 2020
Thursday 19th March and Friday 20th March 2020
 
 
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg
Monday 7th October to Thursday 10th October 2019
Monday 4th November to Thursday 7th November 2019
Monday 2nd December to Thursday 5th December 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.00 pm - finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 7th November 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Monday 14th October to Wednesday 16th October 2019
Monday 11th November to Wednesday 13th November 2019
Monday 9th December to Wednesday 11th December 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION (2382-18) 'UPDATE' (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £195 inc vat & reg
Friday 8th November 2019
Please call for additional dates
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Monday 23rd September to Thursday 26th September 2019
Monday 18th November to Thursday 21st November 2019
Monday 6th January to Thursday 9th January 2020
 
 
1 DAY (2391 / 2625) PRACTICAL PRE ASSESSMENT COURSE (9.00am - approx 4.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Monday 14th October 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 9th December 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING AND CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November 2019
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (9.00am - approx 5.00pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Monday 30th September to Friday 4th October 2019
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 25th November to Friday 29th November 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2919-01) LEVEL 3 ELECTRIC CAR/VEHICLE CHARGING (9.00am - approx 4.30pm) - £325 inc vat & reg
Thursday 26th September and Friday 29th September 2019
Thursday 21st November and Friday 22nd November 2019
Thursday 6th February and Friday 7th February 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £385 inc vat & reg
Thursday 17th October and Friday 18th October 2019
Thursday 27th February and Friday 28th February 2020
Thursday 18th June and Friday 19th June 2020
 
 
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for daytime exam dates / resit dates)
Please call for dates
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekend Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

                                                                                                                             

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.