Weekend Training Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekend training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 9th January, Sunday 10th January, Saturday 16th January and Sunday 17th January 2021
Saturday 6th March, Sunday 7th March, Saturday 13th March and Sunday 14th March 2021
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May and Sunday 9th May 2021
 
 
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 12th December, Sunday 13th December, Saturday 19th December and Sunday 20th December 2020
Saturday 23rd January, Sunday 24th January, Saturday 30th January and Sunday 31st January 2021
Saturday 20th March, Sunday 21st March, Saturday 27th March and Sunday 28th March 2021
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING (8.30am - approx 3.00pm) - £160 inc vat
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Saturday 10th October and Sunday 11th October 2020
Saturday 7th November and Sunday 8th November 2020
Saturday 5th December and Sunday 6th December 2020
 
 
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
We hope to have this course back up and running soon!
Please send an email if you would like to be notified of future course dates
 
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 31st October, Sunday 1st November, Saturday 7th November and Sunday 8th November 2020
Saturday 28th November, 29th November, 5th December and 6th December 2020
Saturday 16th January, Sunday 17th January, Saturday 23rd January and Sunday 24th January 2020
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 31st October, Sunday 1st November, Saturday 7th November and Sunday 8th November 2020
Saturday 28th November, 29th November, 5th December and 6th December 2020
Saturday 16th January, Sunday 17th January, Saturday 23rd January and Sunday 24th January 2020
 
 
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 17th October, Sunday 18th October, Saturday 24th October and Sunday 25th October 2020
Saturday 14th November, Sunday 15th November, Saturday 21st November and Sunday 22nd November 2020
Saturday 12th December, Sunday 13th December, Saturday 19th December and Sunday 20th December 2020
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
 
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October, Saturday 17th October and Sunday 18th October 2020
Saturday 7th November, Sunday 8th November, Saturday 14th November and Sunday 15th November 2020
Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December, Saturday 12th December and Sunday 13th December 2020
 
 
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October, Saturday 17th October and Sunday 18th October 2020
Saturday 7th November, Sunday 8th November, Saturday 14th November and Sunday 15th November 2020
Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December, Saturday 12th December and Sunday 13th December 2020
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October, Saturday 17th October and Sunday 18th October 2020
Saturday 7th November, Sunday 8th November, Saturday 14th November and Sunday 15th November 2020
Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December 2020, Saturday 12th December and Sunday 13th December 2020
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £245 inc vat
Saturday 10th October and Sunday 11th October 2020
Saturday 7th November and Sunday 8th November 2020
Saturday 5th December and Sunday 6th December 2020
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £220 inc vat
Saturday 19th September and Sunday 20th September 2020
Saturday 17th October and Sunday 18th October 2020
Saturday 14th November and Sunday 15th November 2020
 
 
DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 24th October, Sunday 25th October, Saturday 31st October and Sunday 1st November 2020
Saturday 16th January, Sunday 17th January, Saturday 23rd January and Sunday 24th January 2021
Saturday 13th March, Sunday 14th March, Saturday 20th March and Sunday 21st March 2021
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.30pm until finish) - £185 inc vat & reg
Sunday 1st November 2020
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Friday 11th September to Sunday 13th September 2020
Friday 6th November to Sunday 8th November 2020
Friday 29th January to Sunday 31st January 2021
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour / 7 hour
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 14th November, Sunday 15th November, Saturday 21st November and Sunday 22nd November 2020
Saturday 6th February, Sunday 7th February, Saturday 13th February and Sunday 14th February 2021
Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April and Sunday 25th April 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £685 inc vat & reg
Saturday 3rd October, Sunday 4th October, Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October and Monday 12th October 2020
Saturday 28th November, Sunday 29th November, Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December and Monday 7th December 2020
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £685 inc vat & reg
Saturday 3rd October, Sunday 4th October, Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October and Monday 12th October 2020
Saturday 28th November, Sunday 29th November, Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December and Monday 7th December 2020
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 3rd October, Sunday 4th October, Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October and Monday 12th October 2020
Saturday 28th November, Sunday 29th November, Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December and Monday 7th December 2020
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 3rd October, Sunday 4th October, Saturday 10th October, Sunday 11th October and Monday 12th October 2020
Saturday 28th November, Sunday 29th November, Saturday 5th December, Sunday 6th December and Monday 7th December 2020
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
Please view weekday training dates
 
 
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for weekend exam dates / resit dates)
Please see weekday dates
 
 
 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.