Weekend Training Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekend training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May and Sunday 9th May 2021
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Saturday 3rd July and Sunday 4th July 2021
Saturday 21st August, Sunday 22nd August, Saturday 28th August and Sunday 29th August 2021
 
 
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June, Saturday 19th June and Sunday 20th June 2021
Saturday 10th July Sunday 11th July, Saturday 17th July and Sunday 18th July 2021
Saturday 4th September, Sunday 5th September, Saturday 11th September and Sunday 12th September 2021
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING (8.30am - approx 3.00pm) - £160 inc vat
Please call 020 8649 9340 for available dates
 
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £250 inc vat
Saturday 8th May and Sunday 9th May 2021
Saturday 29th May and Sunday 30th May 2021
Saturday 31st July and Sunday 1st August 2021
 
 
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
We hope to have this course back up and running soon!
Please send an email if you would like to be notified of future course dates
 
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 10th April, Sunday 11th April, Saturday 17th April and Sunday 18th April 2021
Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May, Saturday 15th May and Sunday 16th May 2021
Saturday 5th June, Sunday 6th June, Saturday 12th June and Sunday 13th June 2021
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 10th April, Sunday 11th April, Saturday 17th April and Sunday 18th April 2021
Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May, Saturday 15th May and Sunday 16th May 2021
Saturday 5th June, Sunday 6th June, Saturday 12th June and Sunday 13th June 2021
 
 
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450 inc vat
Saturday 20th March, Sunday 21st March, Saturday 27th March and Sunday 28th March 2021
Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April and Sunday 25th April 2021
Saturday 15th May, Sunday 16th May, Saturday 22nd May and Sunday 23rd May 2021
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
 
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £400 inc vat
Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April and Sunday 25th April 2021
Saturday 15th May, Sunday 16th May, Saturday 22nd May and Sunday 23rd May 2021
Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June, Saturday 19th June and Sunday 20th June 2021
 
 
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April and Sunday 25th April 2021
Saturday 15th May, Sunday 16th May, Saturday 22nd May and Sunday 23rd May 2021
Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June, Saturday 19th June and Sunday 20th June 2021
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 10th April, Sunday 11th April, Saturday 17th April and Sunday 18th April 2021
Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May, Saturday 15th May and Sunday 16th May 2021
Saturday 5th June, Sunday 6th June, Saturday 12th June and Sunday 13th June 2021
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £245 inc vat
Saturday 10th April and Sunday 11th April 2021
Saturday 8th May and Sunday 9th May 2021
Saturday 5th June and Sunday 6th June 2021
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £220 inc vat
Saturday 6th February and Sunday 7th February 2021
Saturday 17th April and Sunday 18th April 2021
Saturday 15th May and Sunday 16th May 2021
 
 
DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 22nd May, Sunday 23rd May, Saturday 29th May and Sunday 30th May 2021
Saturday 17th July, Sunday 18th July, Saturday 24th July and Sunday 25th July 2021
Saturday 11th September, Sunday 12th September, Saturday 18th September and Sunday 19th September 2021
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.30pm until finish) - £185 inc vat & reg
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Friday 29th January to Sunday 31st January 2021
Friday 26th March to Sunday 28th March 2021
Friday 4th June to Sunday 6th June 2021
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour / 7 hour
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 6th February, Sunday 7th February, Saturday 13th February and Sunday 14th February 2021
Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April and Sunday 25th April 2021
Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June, Saturday 19th June and Sunday 20th June 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £685 inc vat & reg
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May and Monday 10th May 2021
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Saturday 3rd July, Sunday 4th July and Monday 5th July 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £685 inc vat & reg
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May and Monday 10th May 2021
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Saturday 3rd July, Sunday 4th July and Monday 5th July 2021
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May and Monday 10th May 2021
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Saturday 3rd July, Sunday 4th July and Monday 5th July 2021
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 20th February, Sunday 21st February, Saturday 27th February, Sunday 28th February and Monday 1st March 2021
Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May and Monday 10th May 2021
Saturday 26th June, Sunday 27th June, Saturday 3rd July, Sunday 4th July and Monday 5th July 2021
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
Please view weekday training dates
 
 
EVENING EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES (please call office for weekend exam dates / resit dates)
Please see weekday dates
 
 
 
 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.