Weekend Training Course Dates

Please find below the next 3 weekend training dates that are currently available. Please email info@thebtc.co.uk if you require more information, or additional dates.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application online by clicking here.  We will then be in contact with you to request a deposit/full payment in order to confirm the booking.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Saturday 2nd March, Sunday 3rd March, Saturday 9th March, and Sunday 10th March 2024
Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April, Saturday 4th May and Sunday 5th May 2024
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June, and Sunday 30th June 2024
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £475 inc vat
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May, and Sunday 19th May 2024
Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2024
Saturday 6th July, Sunday 7th July, Saturday 13th July and Sunday 14th July 2024
4 DAY ADVANCED CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £495 inc vat
See weekday dates!
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £250 inc vat
Saturday 27th April and Sunday 28th April 2024
Saturday 4th May and Sunday 5th May 2024
Saturday 1st June and Sunday 2nd June 2024
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
See weekday dates!
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Saturday 9th March, Sunday 10th March, Saturday 16th March and Sunday 17th March 2024
Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April, Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2024
Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May, Saturday 11th May, and Sunday 12th May 2024
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Saturday 9th March, Sunday 10th March, Saturday 16th March and Sunday 17th March 2024
Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April, Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2024
Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May, Saturday 11th May, and Sunday 12th May 2024
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £475 inc vat
Saturday 16th March, Sunday 17th March, Saturday 23rd March, and Sunday 24th March 2024
Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April, Saturday 20th April, and Sunday 21st April 2024
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May, and Sunday 19th May 2024
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
See weekday dates!
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £445 inc vat
Saturday 16th March, Sunday 17th March, Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March 2024
Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April, Saturday 20th April, and Sunday 21st April 2024
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May, and Sunday 19th May 2024
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £495 inc vat
Saturday 16th March, Sunday 17th March, Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March 2024
Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April, Saturday 20th April, and Sunday 21st April 2024
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May, and Sunday 19th May 2024
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
See weekday dates!
ELECTRICAL COURSES
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April, Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2024
Saturday 1st June, Sunday 2nd June, Saturday 8th June and Sunday 9th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June and Sunday 30th June 2024
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £245 inc vat
Saturday 6th April and Sunday 7th April 2024
Saturday 27th April and Sunday 28th April 2024
Saturday 1st June and Sunday 2nd June 2024
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £220 inc vat
Saturday 9th March and Sunday 10th March 2024
Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2024
Saturday 8th June and Sunday 9th June 2024
4 DAY DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 16th March, Sunday 17th March, Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March 2024
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May, and Sunday 19th May 2024
Saturday 6th July, Sunday 7th July, Saturday 13th July, and Sunday 14th July 2024
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-22 inc 2nd Amendment (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Friday 5th April to Sunday 7th April 2024
Friday 24th May to Sunday 26th May 2024
Saturday 20th July to Monday 21st July 2024
NOTE: C&G e-learning home study courses also available - 35 hour / 7 hour
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £535/£520 inc vat & reg
Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April 2024, Saturday 20th April and Sunday 21st April 2024
Saturday 1st June, Sunday 2nd June, Saturday 8th June, and Sunday 9th June 2024
Saturday 21st September, Sunday 22nd September, Saturday 28th September and Sunday 29th September 2024
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £705 inc vat & reg
Saturday 24th February, Sunday 25th February, Friday 1st March, Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2024
Friday 26th April, Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April 2024, Saturday 4th April and Sunday 5th April 2024
Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June, Friday 21st June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2024
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £705 inc vat & reg
Saturday 24th February, Sunday 25th February, Friday 1st March, Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2024
Friday 26th April, Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April 2024, Saturday 4th April and Sunday 5th April 2024
Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June, Friday 21st June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2024
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 24th February, Sunday 25th February, Friday 1st March, Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2024
Friday 26th April, Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April 2024, Saturday 4th April and Sunday 5th April 2024
Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June, Friday 21st June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2024
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £950 inc vat & reg
Saturday 24th February, Sunday 25th February, Friday 1st March, Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2024
Friday 26th April, Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April 2024, Saturday 4th April and Sunday 5th April 2024
Saturday 15th June, Sunday 16th June, Friday 21st June, Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June 2024
2 DAY C&G 2921-31 ELECTRICAL VEHICLE CHARGING - NEW! - £385 inc vat & reg fees
See weekday dates!
(For those with a Level 3 NVQ, Gold Card or equivalent)
2 DAY C&G (2377-77) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
See weekday dates!
2 DAY WASHING MACHINE REPAIR AND SERVICING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
See weekday dates!
EXAM DATES / EXAM RESIT DATES
Please call the office for availability