Weekend Training Dates

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKEND dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses.  We have dates scheduled to the end of 2018.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 23rd March, Sunday 24th March, Saturday 30th March and Sunday 31st March 2019
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May and Sunday 19th May 2019
Saturday 6th July, Sunday 7th July, Saturday 13th July and Sunday 14th July 2019
 
 
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 11th May, Sunday 12th May, Saturday 18th May and Sunday 19th May 2019
Saturday 29th June, Sunday 30th June, Saturday 6th July and Sunday 7th July 2019
Saturday 31st August, Sunday 1st September, Saturday 7th September and Sunday 8th September 2019
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING (8.30am - approx 3.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £210 inc vat
Saturday 5th January and Sunday 6th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February and Sunday 3rd February 2019
Saturday 2nd March and Sunday 3rd March 2019
 
 
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
Saturday 16th February and Sunday 17th February 2019
Saturday 16th March and Sunday 17th March 2019
Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 26th January, Sunday 27th January, Saturday 2nd February and Sunday 3rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 3rd March and Sunday 4th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March, Sunday 24th March, Saturday 30th March and Sunday 31st March 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 26th January, Sunday 27th January, Saturday 2nd February and Sunday 3rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 3rd March and Sunday 4th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March, Sunday 24th March, Saturday 30th March and Sunday 31st March 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 12th January, Sunday 13th January, Saturday 19th January and 20th Janurday 2019
Saturday 9th February, Sunday 10th February, Saturday 16th February and 17th February 2019
Saturday 9th March, Sunday 10th March, Saturday 16th March and 17th March 2019
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
1 DAY GREEN ROOFING - £150 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 5th January, Sunday 6th January, Saturday 12th January and Sunday 13th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February, Sunday 3rd February, Saturday 9th February and Sunday 10th February 2019
Saturday 30th March, Sunday 31st March, Saturday 6th April and Sunday 7th April 2019
 
 
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Saturday 5th January, Sunday 6th January, Saturday 12th January and Sunday 13th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February, Sunday 3rd February, Saturday 9th February and Sunday 10th February 2019
Saturday 30th March, Sunday 31st March, Saturday 6th April and Sunday 7th April 2019
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 15th December, Sunday 16th December, Saturday 22nd December and Sunday 23rd December 2018
Saturday 5th January, Sunday 6th January, Saturday 12th January and Sunday 13th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February, Sunday 3rd February, Saturday 9th February and Sunday 10th February 2019
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £225 inc vat
Saturday 15th December and Sunday 16th December 2018
Saturday 5th January and Sunday 6th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February and Sunday 3rd February 2019
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £200 inc vat
Saturday 22nd December and Sunday 23rd December 2018
Saturday 12th January and Sunday 13th January 2019
Saturday 9th February and Sunday 10th February 2019
 
 
DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg
Saturday 19th January, Sunday 20th January, Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January 2019
Saturday 16th March, Sunday 17th March, Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March 2019
Saturday 18th May, Sunday 19th May, Saturday 25th May and Sunday 26th May 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.30pm until finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Sunday 27th January 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Friday 1st February to Sunday 3rd February 2019
Friday 22nd February and Sunday 23rd February 2019
Friday 29th March to Sunday 31st March 2019
 
Saturday 16th March and Sunday 17th March 2019
1 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 'UPDATE' (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £170 inc vat & reg
Saturday 12th January 2019
 
 
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Saturday 9th February, Sunday 10th February, Saturday 16th February and Sunday 17th February 2019
Saturday 6th April, Sunday 7th April, Saturday 13th April and Sunday 14th April 2019
Saturday 8th June, Sunday 9th June, Saturday 15th June and Sunday 16th June 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 2nd March, Sunday 3rd March, Monday 4th March 2019
Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April, Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June Sunday 30th June, Monday 1st July 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 2nd March, Sunday 3rd March, Monday 4th March 2019
Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April, Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June Sunday 30th June, Monday 1st July 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 2nd March, Sunday 3rd March, Monday 4th March 2019
Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April, Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June Sunday 30th June, Monday 1st July 2019
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 23rd February, Sunday 24th February, Saturday 2nd March, Sunday 3rd March, Monday 4th March 2019
Saturday 27th April, Sunday 28th April, Friday 3rd May, Saturday 4th May, Sunday 5th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June, Sunday 23rd June, Saturday 29th June Sunday 30th June, Monday 1st July 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

 

 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

 

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.