Weekend Training Dates

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKEND dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses.  We have dates scheduled to the end of 2019.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 31st August, Sunday 1st September, Saturday 7th September and Sunday 8th September 2019
Saturday 2nd November, Sunday 3rd November, Saturday 9th November and Sunday 10th November 2019
 
 
 
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 31st August, Sunday 1st September, Saturday 7th September and Sunday 8th September 2019
Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October, Saturday 26th October and Sunday 27th October 2019
Saturday 14th December, Sunday 15th December, Saturday 21st December and Sunday 22nd December 2019
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING (8.30am - approx 3.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £230 inc vat
Saturday 13th July and Sunday 14th July 2019
Saturday 17th August and Sunday 18th August 2019
Saturday 14th September and Sunday 15th September 2019
 
 
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
Saturday 6th July and Sunday 7th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August and Sunday 4th August 2019
Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 13th July, Sunday 14th July, Saturday 20th July and Sunday 21st July 2019
Saturday 10th August, Sunday 11th August, Saturday 17th August and Sunday 18th August 2019
Saturday 7th September, Sunday 8th September, Saturday 14th September and Sunday 15th September 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 13th July, Sunday 14th July, Saturday 20th July and Sunday 21st July 2019
Saturday 10th August, Sunday 11th August, Saturday 17th August and Sunday 18th August 2019
Saturday 7th September, Sunday 8th September, Saturday 14th September and Sunday 15th September 2019
 
 
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 27th July, Sunday 28th July, Saturday 3rd August and Sunday 4th August 2019
Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August, Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2019
Saturday 21st September, Sunday 22nd September, Saturday 28th September and Sunday 29th September 2019
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
1 DAY GREEN ROOFING - £150 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 20th July, Sunday 21st July, Saturday 27th July and Sunday 28th July 2019
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Saturday 24th August and Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 14th September, Sunday 15th September, Saturday 21st September and Sunday 22nd September 2019
 
 
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Saturday 20th July, Sunday 21st July, Saturday 27th July and Sunday 28th July 2019
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Saturday 24th August and Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 14th September, Sunday 15th September, Saturday 21st September and Sunday 22nd September 2019
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 27th July, Sunday 28th July, Saturday 3rd August and Sunday 4th August 2019
Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August, Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2019
Saturday 21st September, Sunday 22nd September, Saturday 28th September and Sunday 29th September 2019
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £225 inc vat
Saturday 27th July and Sunday 28th July 2019
Saturday 24th August and Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 21st September and Sunday 22nd September 2019
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £200 inc vat
Saturday 6th July and Sunday 7th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August and Sunday 4th August 2019
Saturday 31st August and Sunday 1st September 2019
 
 
DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg
Saturday 7th September, Sunday 8th September, Saturday 14th September and Sunday 15th September 2019
Saturday 2nd November, Sunday 3rd November, Saturday 9th November and Sunday 10th November 2019
 
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.30pm until finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Sunday 15th September 2019
Sunday 10th November 2019
 
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Saturday 20th July to Monday 22nd July 2019
Friday 20th September to Sunday 22nd September 2019
Friday 15th November to Sunday 17th November 2019
 
 
1 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 'UPDATE' (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £195 inc vat & reg
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Saturday 3rd August, Sunday 4th August, Saturday 10th August and Sunday 11th August 2019
Saturday 28th September, Sunday 29th September, Saturday 5th October and Sunday 6th October 2019
Saturday 23rd November, Sunday 24th November, Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Friday 23rd August, Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 12th October, Sunday 13th October, Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October and Monday 21st October 2019
Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Friday 23rd August, Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 12th October, Sunday 13th October, Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October and Monday 21st October 2019
Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December 2019
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Friday 23rd August, Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 12th October, Sunday 13th October, Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October and Monday 21st October 2019
Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December 2019
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 17th August, Sunday 18th August, Friday 23rd August, Saturday 24th August, Sunday 25th August 2019
Saturday 12th October, Sunday 13th October, Saturday 19th October, Sunday 20th October and Monday 21st October 2019
Saturday 7th December, Sunday 8th December, Friday 13th December, Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December 2019
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

 

 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

 

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.