Weekend Training Dates

Please find listed below the next 3 available WEEKEND dates for each of our courses.  Please call the office on 020 8649 9340 for further dates or information generally on our courses.  We have dates scheduled to the end of 2019.

If you wish to book any of the dates below, please submit your application on-line by clicking here then we will call you concerning payment, or give us a call so that we can register you over the telephone.  Elaine, Sally and Andy look forward to hearing from you.

 Please click here for our WEEKDAY Course Dates 

WEEKEND COURSE DATES

4 DAY BRICKLAYING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 25th January, Sunday 26th January, Saturday 1st February,Sunday 2nd February 2020
Saturday 21st March, Sunday 22nd March, Saturday 28th March, Sunday 29th March 2020
Saturday 23rd May, Sunday 24th May, Saturday 30th May, Sunday 31st May 2020
 
 
4 DAY CARPENTRY (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 7th March, Sunday 8th March, Saturday 14th March and Sunday 15th March 2020
Saturday 2nd May, Sunday 3rd May, Saturday 9th May and Sunday 10th May 2020
Saturday 27th June, Sunday 28th June, Saturday 4th July and Sunday 5th July 2020
 
 
1 DAY FLOOR SCREEDING (8.30am - approx 3.00pm) - £150 inc vat
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
 
 
2 DAY HOME MAINTENANCE (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £230 inc vat
Saturday 4th January and Sunday 5th January 2020
Saturday 1st February and Sunday 2nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February and Sunday 1st March 2020
 
 
2 DAY KITCHEN FITTING (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £275 inc vat
Saturday 18th January and Sunday 19th January 2020
Saturday 15th February and Sunday 16th February 2020
Saturday 14th March and Sunday 15th Mrch 2020
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (including backing coats) - Schedule 1 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 25th January, Sunday 26th January , Saturday 1st February and Sunday 2nd February 2020
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February and Sunday 1st March 2020
Saturday 21st March, Sunday 22nd March, Saturday 28th March and Sunday 29th March 2020
 
 
4 DAY PLASTERING (inc forming & skimming curved ceilings) - Schedule 2 (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 25th January, Sunday 26th January , Saturday 1st February and Sunday 2nd February 2020
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February and Sunday 1st March 2020
Saturday 21st March, Sunday 22nd March, Saturday 28th March and Sunday 29th March 2020
 
 
4 DAY PLUMBING (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £425 inc vat
Saturday 11th January, Sunday 12th January, Saturday 18th January and Sunday 19th January 2020
Saturday 8th February, Sunday 9th February, Saturday 15th February and Sunday 16th February 2020
Saturday 7th March, Sunday 8th March, Saturday 14th March and Sunday 15th March 2020
 
 
1 DAY FIBREGLASS / GRP ROOFING - £175 inc vat
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
 
4 DAY TILING FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £375 inc vat
Saturday 4th January, Sunday 5th January, Saturday 11th January and Sunday 12th January 2020
Saturday 1st February, Sunday 2nd February, Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020
Saturday 1st February, Sunday 2nd February, Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020
 
 
4 DAY TILING ADVANCED (8.00am - approx 5.00pm 1st day, then 8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £450/£425 inc vat
Saturday 4th January, Sunday 5th January, Saturday 11th January and Sunday 12th January 2020
Saturday 1st February, Sunday 2nd February, Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020
Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March, Saturday 7th March and Sunday 8th March 2020
 
 
ELECTRICAL COURSES
 
4 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £395 inc vat
Saturday 14th December, Sunday 15th December, Saturday 21st December and Sunday 22nd December 2019
Saturday 4th January, Sunday 5th January, Saturday 11th January and Sunday 12th January 2020
Saturday 1st February, Sunday 2nd February, Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020
 
 
2 DAY ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £225 inc vat
Saturday 14th December and Sunday 15th December 2019
Saturday 4th January and Sunday 5th January 2020
Saturday 1st February and Sunday 2nd February 2020
 
 
2 DAY INSPECTION & TESTING ELECTRICAL FOUNDATION (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £200 inc vat
Saturday 21st December and Sunday 22nd December 2019
Saturday 11th January and Sunday 12th January 2020
Saturday 8th February and Sunday 9th February 2020
 
 
DOMESTIC INSTALLERS (inc C&G 2393 Building Regulations Qualification) (8.30am - approx 5.00pm) - £535/£500 inc vat & reg
Saturday 18th January, Sunday 19th January, Saturday 25th January, Sunday 26th January 2020
Saturday 14th March, Sunday 15th March, Saturday 21st March, Sunday 22nd March 2020
Saturday 9th May, Sunday 10th May, Saturday 16th May, Sunday 17th May 2020
 
 
1 DAY C&G (2393) BUILDING REGULATIONS EXAM ONLY (1.30pm until finish) - £150 inc vat & reg
Sunday 26th January 2020
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Sunday 17th May 2020
 
 
3 DAY C&G 18TH EDITION WIRING REGULATIONS 2382-18 (8.30am - approx 4.00pm) - £415/£400 inc vat & reg
Saturday 21st December to Monday 23rd December 2019
Friday 10th January to Sunday 12th January 2020
Friday 31st January to Sunday 2nd February 2020
 
 
4 DAY C&G (2392) LEVEL 2 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £510/£495 inc vat & reg
Saturday 8th February, Sunday 9th February, Saturday 15th February and Sunday 16th February 2020
Saturday 4th April, Sunday 5th April, Saturday 18th April and Sunday 19th April 2020
Saturday 30th May, Sunday 31st May, Saturday 6th June and Sunday 7th June 2020
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-50 LEVEL 3 INITIAL VERIFICATION & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March and Monday 2nd March 2020
Saturday 25th April, Sunday 26th April, Friday 1st May, Saturday 2nd May and Sunday 3rd May 2020
Saturday 13th June, Sunday 14th June, Saturday 20th June, Sunday 21st June, Monday 22nd June 2020
 
 
5 DAY C&G 2391-51 LEVEL 3 PERIODIC INSPECTION, TESTING & CERTIFICATION OF ELECTRICAL INSTALLATION (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £660 inc vat & reg
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March and Monday 2nd March 2020
Saturday 25th April, Sunday 26th April, Friday 1st May, Saturday 2nd May and Sunday 3rd May 2020
Saturday 13th June, Sunday 14th June, Saturday 20th June, Sunday 21st June, Monday 22nd June 2020
 
 
5 DAY C&G COMBINED (2391-52) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March and Monday 2nd March 2020
Saturday 25th April, Sunday 26th April, Friday 1st May, Saturday 2nd May and Sunday 3rd May 2020
Saturday 13th June, Sunday 14th June, Saturday 20th June, Sunday 21st June, Monday 22nd June 2020
 
 
5 DAY EAL COMBINED (2625) LEVEL 3 INSPECTION & TESTING (8.30am - approx 4.30pm) - £925 inc vat & reg
Saturday 22nd February, Sunday 23rd February, Saturday 29th February, Sunday 1st March and Monday 2nd March 2020
Saturday 25th April, Sunday 26th April, Friday 1st May, Saturday 2nd May and Sunday 3rd May 2020
Saturday 13th June, Sunday 14th June, Saturday 20th June, Sunday 21st June, Monday 22nd June 2020
 
 
2 DAY C&G (2377-32 and 2377-22) LEVEL 3 PAT TESTING - £385 inc vat & reg
Please call for availability or view weekday training dates
 
 
 

 

EVENING COURSE DATES

18th Edition (2382-18) 'Update'
On demand - please call for details
 
Fibreglass / GRP Flat Roofing
On demand - please call for details
 

 

 

Please click here for our Weekday Course Dates 

To apply for a course by sending an on-line application form click here

 

We are a totally independent company trading as Builder Training Centres Ltd

All our training courses are held at our training centre in Surrey, Greater London.